August Goals 2017

August 4, 2017 – Journal

 

“In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.” – Unknown

Creating monthly goals is such a fantastic thing to journal and focus on each day. The month of August is already shaping up to be very busy, as I have just gotten back from my week-long camping trip, and am starting school next week along with a concert on Thursday.

This month I plan to stay consistent with my daily routines and to successfully adjust to new ones. These goals help me achieve that while still growing as an individual person. If any of these goals are similar to yours, tell me in the comments below! I’d love to hear your hopes and dreams for the eighth month of this year.

Take risks

 Give everything 110%

Continue 60-day fitness challenge

Read four books

Uplift others constantly

Continue vocal exercises

Get back into yoga

Memorize piano theory

This month I decided I wanted to have eight goals to complete – these things are skills I am focusing on to master and grow beyond. Whenever you set goals for yourself, always make sure that it is out of your heart’s desires, or else you won’t find the motivation to complete the goals.

What are some of your goals for August?

xx – Devynne

Leave a Reply

